Lap Dance

November 15, 2008 rosspoetvassilev

by John Rocco

 

They bit me.

I bit them,

two of them,

double lap dance

(drunk dollars are always easy).

Ivy and Ella

split screen:

Ivy small

petit tight ass,

Ella big

round tight ass

and both on my face

they’re having a great time

torturing

and I didn’t

think

and I didn’t

feel

and I didn’t

know

and I didn’t

see

and I didn’t

live

smothered dead

finally!

Fucking delirious in death,

ass killed, choked on ass

widening gyre in time

the universe revealing

its secrets to me:

Atlantis

Stonehenge

Easter Island

Skull Island

Time travel

The Great Pyramids

and the Rough Beast

Squaring the Circle.

Consciousness is

not

train tracks

or a fountain

or lamps

or a flowing clear stream.

Consciousness is

two sweet Spanish asses

on my face.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

 
